YA Young Blood Awards – Shortlist Revealed!

Home / News / YA Young Blood Awards – Shortlist Revealed!

YA Young Blood Awards – Shortlist Revealed!

In News

CMDC is proud to announce the shortlist for  YA Young Blood Awards 2017. This year we received the highest submissions ever, attracting young guns from agencies and all areas of expertise. They are a passionate and formidable bunch, who are challenging status quo and already making impact at their agencies and schools.

A big thank you to all who participated.  Winners will be announced at our upcoming YA Young Blood awards celebration on Tuesday 17th October, SteamWhistle Brewery, 6 – 10pm.

Tickets are selling fast, get your ticket today here.

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR – Sponsored by Facebook 

Evelyn Harrison, Havas Media

Hilary Levy, OMD

Renee Hung, Zenith

Laura Newton, Starcom

John Carroll, PHD

YOUNG YODA – Sponsored by Facebook 

Robyn Van Driel, MediaCom

Julie Park, WaveMaker

Catherine Ramsey, Jungle Media

James Dolan, PHD

Noah Martin, UM

MAVERICK – Sponsored by Cineplex 

Sam Rowe, Starcom

Tatjana, Adzic, Wavemaker

Shruti Kaushik, OMD

Brinda Mathew, Starcom

David Zagury, Resolution Media/Touche

GAME CHANGER – Sponsored by Juice Mobile 

Alessia Grosso, Cossette

Donna Lau, Saatchi & Saatchi

Catherine Vezina, Jungle Media

Jora Hayman, Havas Media

Jessica Biagioni, Starcom


Michelle Doan, BCIT Marketing Communications Program

Trevor Dewan, Sheridan College

David Holmes, Dalhousie University

PEOPLE’s CHOICE – Sponsored by Adobe 

Announced at awards ceremony

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search